Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyson Luthi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyson Luthi

4.8 out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin

Justin

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I changed my mind. I don't know where to start. I should start recording all phones calls like they do. I love conflicting and contradicting information. It's great for the mind."
Profile photo of Trena Derricott

Trena Derricott

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wouldn’t give them one star. We never spoke to Tyson who supposedly was our agent after our original agent quit. We didn’t get a choice. Then after carrying our home, 4 wheelers and 4 vehicles we get a notice that one of our vehicles is being cancelled. After getting off of a very passive-aggressive condescending phone call with an assistant telling me that they are canceling our policy for 2 car repair claims….one of which was in 2019. As she proceeds to tell me that it’s not what insurance is for….and she’ll ask our so called agent to ask underwriting to reconsider keeping us. After NOT getting a call back from the agent….we get more letters. Of course they’re cancelling us when we call and then she says, “y’all have a great day!” It takes 3 weeks to refund our prepaid insurance without an itemized statement. We have to assume it’s correct. Per the email, feel free to leave us a rating! One star is too many, y’all!"
Profile photo of Kye Raymond

Kye Raymond

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys gave me great rates on my insurance and are fast and willing to help me with anything I need! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lori Vance

Lori Vance

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madalynn was super helpful and patient with all my concerns and questions! Great customer service! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jan Hale

Jan Hale

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years and love Tyson Luthi’s office. He has the best staff around. They are always willing to help, they get back to me quickly when I have a question, let me know about new services, and leave me feeling like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Matt Wheeler

Matt Wheeler

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are great and always get things done fast"
Profile photo of Aaronjenn Rasmussen

Aaronjenn Rasmussen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tysons office for many years. They are always friendly. Maddie was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Doug R

Doug R

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been looking for months for good car insurance that wouldn’t break the bank! I decided to give Tyson Luthi Statefarm a try… Trace was the associate who helped me out, he is great! All around awesome service and great atmosphere! I saved over $175 going to Statefarm. You should give them an opportunity to earn your business, they’ll have my business for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Celeste Anderson

Celeste Anderson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I called to have my record transferred to this office because my last office was absolutely horrible! They called back exactly when I asked them to and helped me fix a ton of discrepancies and problems that my last office created for us in like 10 minutes! And they were so understanding and kind! They were able to answer all of my questions and went above and beyond. I will absolutely recommend them in the future!"
Profile photo of I Pacheco

I Pacheco

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They were able to help me out extremely fast and did a great job of explaining everything well."
Profile photo of Eric Schenk

Eric Schenk

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency around! When you call/email you get personalized quick service. State Farm has all kinds of options and the crew here will fight to save you money and hassle with insurance stuff. I’ve never been treated better by them. Don’t go to the gecko go to Tyson and his team! You won’t be sorry. They saved me over $300 month in car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Flake

Ashley Flake

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 1.5 years now. I’ve been very impressed with the rates and quality of service I’ve received. I chipped my windshield once and it was fixed within an hour, all covered through State Farm. I plan to stay with them indefinitely."
Profile photo of Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very professional and been great to work with. I highly recommend working with Tyson Lucy and his office They will give you great service."
Profile photo of Seth Toomer

Seth Toomer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been Clients with Tyson Luthi for years. We always get the VIP treatment and we recommend Tyson to all our friends! And a shoutout to Colter for his exceptional help with my wife’s new car!"
Profile photo of Marissa Yearsley

Marissa Yearsley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made moving out here so much easier, and making sure I had all of my questions and concerns taken care of. I love that they can text you when you’re not available to call! Overall getting my car insurance set up here was a breeze thanks to them! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of MaxAmillion

MaxAmillion

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy! Helped me get exactly what I needed and didn’t seem like they were trying to oversell me on something. Best kind of salesman!"
Profile photo of Levi Durney

Levi Durney

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are super awesome. And they actually legit saved my butt. I was stopped with no insurance and they got me out of it and give me insurance on the spot with nothing down love these guys state Fram is my go to for insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Herron

Donna Herron

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm. Been with the over 25 years."
Profile photo of Lori Hatch

Lori Hatch

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colter was flexible with our schedule as far as meeting with us and did a great job answering our questions regarding life insurance and all our accounts. When I called and he was out for the week I got a call back from another member of the team to see if they could help. Great group!"
Profile photo of brianbarlow

brianbarlow

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with for Home, Auto and RV insurance."
Profile photo of Dale Jensen

Dale Jensen

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They ALWAYS return a call"
Profile photo of alexandra admans

alexandra admans

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team at State Farm made our move and the transfer of our various insurance policies from California to Utah a breeze. Mykelle was a dream to work with - communicative, professional, responsive, and efficient. If you are looking for a new insurance company, or just a new team to handle your existing policies, this team is a great bet!"
Profile photo of Chad Hinds

Chad Hinds

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyson and his team do a great job!"
Profile photo of Joy Page

Joy Page

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colter has been super nice and patient helping me understand my insurance policies."
Profile photo of A B

A B

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"So much easier without all the runaround you get trying to deal with geico and other big chains. My State Farm office ran by experts, saved me about $30 a month over what I was paying with geico."