Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevan Penrose

Kevan Penrose

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevan Penrose
"Caden is so easy to work with and really helped me understand what I needed to get covered. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Josh Welling

Josh Welling

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Welling
"great service!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Oxborrow

Tyler Oxborrow

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Oxborrow
"My experience working with State Farm was amazing. Landon McClellan was more than willing to listen to all of my questions and had an answer for each one of them. Very personable guy and super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Hazen Smith

Hazen Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazen Smith
"Landon McClellan is an incredible young man. He can help with any question you may have and has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Cort Rigby

Cort Rigby

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cort Rigby
"Landon McCleallan was super helpful! He helped me with all of my questions and is kind young man!"
Profile photo of Dean Phillips

Dean Phillips

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Phillips
"The customer service is consistently top-notch, providing prompt, helpful, and reliable assistance whenever needed."
Profile photo of Nelly Arenas

Nelly Arenas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Arenas
"State Farm has been an incredible insurance provider for me. Their customer service is top-notch, always going above and beyond to assist me with any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Swanton

Michael Swanton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swanton
"I was curious about some pricing and insurance options and Landon was really helpful. He wasn’t pushy and helped us understand our options. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Uriel Maldonado

Uriel Maldonado

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Maldonado
"Tyson and his team are super helpful when it comes to dealing with all your insurance related stuff, they make the whole process super smooth so you don’t have to stress too much. Absolutely love them and always recommend to friends or family."
Profile photo of Keslie Duersch

Keslie Duersch

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keslie Duersch
"Customer service at state farm was fantastic. I felt valued and helped."
Profile photo of Aimee McClellan

Aimee McClellan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee McClellan
"Tyson and his team are extremely professional and great to work with! I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tony McClellan

Tony McClellan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony McClellan
"Great service! Best agent in Cache Valley!"
Profile photo of Jen Dixon

Jen Dixon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Dixon
"Great office and wonderful employees! They were very efficient and answered all my questions. Very easy to work with and very friendly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bodee Goins

Bodee Goins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bodee Goins
"Tyson and his team are great! They do everything to make sure my experience is top tier and they look out for me. GOOD people. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bailey Bradley

Bailey Bradley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Bradley
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maxine Campbell

Maxine Campbell

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Campbell
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Sterling Davis

Sterling Davis

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Davis
"Great customer service, and always willing to answer any of my questions. Would recommend for sure!"
Profile photo of Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Olson
"Tyson Luthi is a great agent. i highly recommend being insured by him and his team."
Profile photo of Hanah Stanger

Hanah Stanger

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanah Stanger
"Highly recommend the Luthi team! The employees are awesome and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Hope Kilts

Hope Kilts

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Kilts
"Tyson has awesome employees at his business! Especially Charlee O.!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Brian

Vanessa Brian

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Brian
"State Farm Insurance has taken care of our family for years. Look forward to having them help our family for years to come! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve Ortgiesen

Steve Ortgiesen

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ortgiesen
"I love Tyson’s team! Great and kind employees!"
Profile photo of Talyn Hawkes

Talyn Hawkes

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talyn Hawkes
"Love the pizza"
Profile photo of Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Clark
"“Great employees! I love tysons office!”"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hess

Stephanie Hess

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hess
"Tyson has found the kindest employees! Highly recommend!"